Hacking wi fi password

hack wi fi Would you like to get access to the Internet using a wireless network, but they are password protected? Do not rush to get upset, because in this article you will learn the methods of wi-fi networks crack.

At first we need to investigate the mechanism of wi-fi networks, that is clear how do methods oa hacking wi-fi passwords work. So, as we all know, the wireless Internet router is heard. If you want to connect to the wireless network, the request permission comes to the router, it checks the password, and then connects you with the result or not. After the user is connected to the network, the router still continues to share information, they also called data packets. These packages contain our password from the wi-fi network , as well as information about the user's actions in the network. One of the ways of hacking wi-fi is the interception and decryption of data packets (sniffing), and then - further extraction of this cracked wi-fi password. This method is very effective, but you need the programmer-hacker skills or you should download a program for hacking wi-fi password, which uses the method of packet sniffing. Along with the first method of cracking wi-fi password there is another, more simple. This is the usual method of brute force. How does it work? You run wi-fi password cracking program by brute force, enter the desired network and wait. Program for hacking wi fi will start trying all possible combinations of passwords, numbers, letters, punctuation, etc. Disadvantage of this method of cracking wi-fi passwords is the fact that sometimes the it is fast, and at other times selection will require much more time. Maybe 15 minutes, maybe half an hour or more. This is the simpliest, monotone, boring method of cracking wi-fi passwords. After all, you still want to use the free wireless internet, and this is needed to crack a wi-fi password.

Wi fi networks hack

wi fi networks crackWireless module of your notebook detects many wi-fi networks, but they are usually password protected. Your Internet has expired, you're too lazy to go outside to replenish it or you just haven't money, so you need to crack wi-fi network of your neighbors. No problem, if you know methods of cracking wi-fi networks.

At the very beginning, you can peform the easiest operations, but even these methods can help to crack wi-fi network. Try a combination of standard passwords like "12345678", "01234567", "87654321", etc. If you are lucky to hack wi-fi network , then you have very stupid neighbors, if not, continue hacking. Download a brute force wi-fi password cracking programs . These programs will do all the same stuff for you but automatically, and you will be safely drink coffee, waiting for the result of wi-fi network hacking . Disadvantage of this method is that sometimes you have to wait a long time, so usually the time depends on the stupidity of your neighbors. If you are tired of waiting, or as a result of wi-fi network was not reached, there is one proven wi-fi networks hack. This is wi-fi networks hack with packet sniffing, using data packets that are transferred between your computer and your neighbor's router. These packages contain information on all actions of your neighbors in the internet, including password from wi-fi network. How is it possible to intercept these packages? You must download the wi-fi network hacking program, for example WiHack. This wi-fi networks hacking program is connected to the channel between the neighbor's router and your computer and intercepts the data packets, and then makes their decodong. The cracked password from the wi-fi network is sent to you by email or if you prefer, on a ftp server. Even if this method does not get any results, then you did something wrong, because packet capture method for hacking wi-fi networks is the most effective nowadays. Neighbor's is hacked, you have his wi-fi network password, so enjoy free access to the Internet.

Взлом пароля wi fi

взлом wi fi Желаете зайти в интернет, используя беспроводные сети, но они защищены паролем? Не спешите расстраиваться, потому что в этой статье будет рассказаны методы взлома пароля wi-fi сетей.

Для начала разберемся в механизме работы wi-fi сетей, чтобы было понятно как работают методы взлома пароля wi-fi. Итак, как всем известно, беспроводной интернет раздается роутером. Если Вы хотите подключиться к этой беспроводной сети, запрос разрешения приходит к роутеру, он сверяет пароли и дальше по результату подключает Вас или нет. После подключения пользователя к сети, роутер все равно продолжает обмениваться информацией, так называемыми пакетами данных. В этих пакетах и находится нужный нам пароль от сети wi-fi, а также информация о действиях пользователя в сети. Одним из способов взлома wi-fi является перехват и расшифровка данных пакетов, а затем – дальнейшее извлечение из этого взломанного пароля wi-fi. Данный способ является очень действенным, но или Вам потребуются навыки программиста-хакера, или Вам следует скачать программу для взлома пароля wi-fi, использующую метод перехвата пакетов. На ряду с первым способом взлома пароля wi-fi существует другой, более простой. Это обычный метод перебора паролей или же брутфорс. Как это работает? Вы запускаете программу для взлома пароля wi-fi методом брутфорс, вводите нужную сеть и ждете. Программа для взлома wi fi начинает перебирать всевозможные комбинации паролей, числа, буквы, знаки препинания и т.д. Минус этого метода взлома пароля wi-fi в том, что иной раз подбор происходит быстро, а в другой раз подбор потребует значительно большего времени. Может минут 15, а может полчаса или даже больше. Это так называемый, метод взлома просто в лоб, монотонно, скучно, ну а куда деваться. Ведь все же хочется пользоваться бесплатным беспроводным интернетом, а для этого же нужно взломать пароль wi-fi.

Взлом wi fi сетей

взлом wi fi сетейБеспроводной модуль Вашего ноутбука обнаруживает множество wi-fi сетей, но они как обычно защищены паролем. Интернет у Вас закончился, лень выходить из дома пополнять или нет денег, значит нужно взломать wi-fi сеть Ваших соседей. Не проблема, если знать методы взлома wi-fi сетей.

Для начала можно действовать тупо, но даже такие методы помогают взламывать wi-fi сети. Попробуйте стандартную комбинацию паролей ряда «12345678», «01234567», «87654321» и т.д. Если получилось взломать wi-fi сеть, то знчит у Вас очень глупые соседи, если нет, то продолжаем действовать. Скачайте программу для взлома пароля wi-fi методом перебора паролей или же брутфорс. Эта программа будет за Вас заниматься все тем же перебором вариантов паролей, а Вы будете спокойно пить кофе, ожидая результата взлома wi-fi сети. Минус этого способа в том, что ждать иной раз приходится долго, обычно время зависит от степени тупости Ваших соседей. Если Вам надоело ждать или же в результате wi-fi сеть была не взломана, есть еще один проверенный метод взлома wi-fi сетей. Это метод взлома wi-fi сетей с помощью перехвата пакетов. Нет, не целлофановых. Пакетов данных, которые передаются между компьютером Вашего соседа и его роутером. В этих пакетах содержится информация о всех действиях соседа в интернете, включая пароль от wi-fi сети. Как же все-таки перехватывать эти пакеты? Необходимо скачать программу для взлома wi-fi сети, например такую как WiHack. Эта программа для взлома wi-fi сетей подключается в канал между роутером и компьютером соседа и перехватывает пакеты данных, затем производит их расшифровку. Взломанный пароль от сети wi-fi присылается Вам на электронную почту или по Вашему желанию, Вам на удаленный сервер. Если даже это способ не дал результатов, значит что-то Вы делали не так, ибо метод перехвата пакетов для взлома wi-fi сетей является самым действенным на сегодняшний день. Сосед взломан, пароль от его wi-fi сети у Вас, наслаждайтесь бесплатным доступом в интернет.